Graduate Students

Adamski, Jessejadamski@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant413 LIT
Aghaee, Mahyamahyaaghaee@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant463 LIT
Alhmadi, EidEidalhmadi@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant459 LIT
Alvandipour, Mehrdadm.alvandipour@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant413 LIT
Arora, Palakpalak.arora@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant443 LIT
Atkins, Summersrnatkins@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant443 LIT
Augat, Mericmlaugat@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant405 LIT
Betthauser, Leo lbetthauser@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant433 LIT
Bian, Wanyu wanyu.bian@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant435 LIT
Binder, Miroslawmikebinder@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant417 LIT
Blesa Gonzalez, Albertoablesagonzalez@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant443 LIT
Bradley-Thrush, Jonathanj.bradleythrush@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant405 LIT
Burrell, Daviddavidburrell@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant461 LIT
Carr, Matthewmdcarr@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant475 LIT
Chen, Chenxichenc@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant405 LIT
Chen, Shuhangshuhangchen@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant481 LIT
Copenhaver, Keithkeithc@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant429 LIT
Cormar,Marlymarlycormar@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant
Daher, Michellemmdaher@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant 413 LIT
Davila, Trevortrevordavila@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant459 LIT
Desai, Hardikdesaih3@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant461 LIT
Diffenderfer, Jamesjdiffen1@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant463 LIT
Edwards, Parkerpedwards@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant489 LIT
Eichler, Brittanybee1989@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant487 LIT
Elchesen, Alexandera.elchesen@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant455 LIT
Engen, Michaelengenmt@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant455 LIT
Fejzullahu, Endritefejzullahu@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant475 LIT
Ferguson, Robertrferguson94@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant489 LIT
Fraize, Cameroncameron.fraize@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant483 LIT
Gao,Shashashashagao@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant489 LIT
Goswami, Ankushankush04@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant483 LIT
Grigsby, Lindseylag12@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant473 LIT
Gruber, Alexandergruberan@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant457 LIT
Gu, Yiyigu57@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant461 LIT
Gupta, Churnichurnibidisha@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant403 LIT
Heshan, Pathirannehelageheshanaravinda.p@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant473 LIT
Hester, Johnhesterj@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant443 LIT
Hocutt, Jaylynnejahocutt@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant417 LIT
Jacobs, Austinasirjcb@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant461 LIT
Jimenez Polo, Haroldharoldpolo@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant 429 LIT
Johnson, Jason jasonchaos@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant 477 LIT
Johnson, Laceyjohnsonla@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant 487 LIT
Khonthapagdee, Subhorns.khonthapagdee@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant431 LIT
Korb, Cristinacekorb@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant417 LIT
Kouretchian, Mahdimkouretchian@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant453 LIT
Kriehn, Andrewakriehn2@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant483 LIT
Krogman, Richardrichard.krogman@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant481 LIT
Kundu, Deepdeepkundu@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant481 LIT
Kutor, Danielkutord@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant457 LIT
Kuz Iryna, Igorivnairynakuz@ufl.edu@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant457 LIT
Lake,Tequaniatlake@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant459 LIT
Latham, Andrewajlatham@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant453 LIT
Mauretour, Christiecjmauret1823@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant463 LIT
Midence Oronex, Marionc12mmid@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant429 LIT
Milicevic, Nikolanikola@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant479 LIT
Monahan, Robertmonahanrs@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant 481 LIT
Nowell, Jasonjnowell@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant475 LIT
Olivier, Luclolivier@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant481 LIT
Pandey, Pujapuja.pandey@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant489 LIT
Pantangi, Venkatapvrt1990@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant483 LIT
Pfeffer, Douglasd.pfeffer@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant 433 LIT
Sadashiva,Shravanshravansadashiva@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant 473 LIT
Schwartz, Paulpaulschwartz@ufl.edu
Teaching AssistantLIT 473
Scott, Jamiehiwhoareyou1@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant431 LIT
Ser, Sarahsser@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant479 LIT
Shahrtash, Hosseinh.shahrtash@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant459 LIT
Shrestha, Nirjaln.shrestha@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant489 LIT
Shroff, Rhearhea.shroff@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant479 LIT
Sizemore, Nicholasncsizemore@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant435 LIT
Smith, Darbyj.darby.smith@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant433 LIT
Smith, Joshuajtsmit4@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant435 LIT
Sorci, Julienjsorci@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant455 LIT
Streese, Johnjstreese@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant481 LIT
Tuovila, Nicolen2vila@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant475 LIT
Van Duzer, Anthonyavanduzer@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant475 LIT
Wagner, Alexanderwagnera@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant455 LIT
Watts, Ashleyashleywatts@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant403 LIT
Welker, Shanespane@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant433 LIT
Wickman, Laurenwickmanlauren@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant403 LIT
Worsnup, Daltondworsnup@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant479 LIT
Yang, Boyaboya.yang@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant487 LIT
Yuan, Ruyue ruyue.yuan@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant413 LIT
Zhou, Yuxinyuxinzhou@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant453 LIT