University of Florida Homepage

Graduate Students

                                
Adamski, Jessejadamski@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant413 LIT
Aghaee, Mahyamahyaaghaee@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant463 LIT
Alvandipour, Mehrdadm.alvandipour@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant413 LIT
Anderson, Hannahhannahanderson@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant433 LIT
Arora, Palakpalak.arora@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant443 LIT
Atkins, Summersrnatkins@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant443 LIT
Bandara,Chiranthabandarac@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant405 LIT
Bell,Ryan danmarino900@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant429 LIT
Bian, Wanyu wanyu.bian@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant435 LIT
Binder, Miroslawmikebinder@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant417 LIT
Bradley-Thrush, Jonathanj.bradleythrush@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant405 LIT
Burrell, Daviddavidburrell@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant461 LIT
Carr, Matthewmdcarr@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant475 LIT
Celebi, Receprcelebi@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant429 LIT
Chen, Chenxichenc@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant405 LIT
Chen, Shuhangshuhangchen@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant481 LIT
Cormar,Marlymarlycormar@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant
Daher, Michellemmdaher@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant 413 LIT
Dallas, Matthewmdallas1@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant 431 LIT
Davila, Trevortrevordavila@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant459 LIT
DeJonge, Elijahedejonge@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant443 LIT
Desai, Hardikdesaih3@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant461 LIT
Diffenderfer, Jamesjdiffen1@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant463 LIT
Edwards, Parkerpedwards@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant489 LIT
Elchesen, Alexandera.elchesen@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant455 LIT
Engen, Michaelengenmt@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant455 LIT
Farrar, Daviddfarrar@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant457 LIT
Fejzullahu, Endritefejzullahu@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant475 LIT
Ferguson, Robertrferguson94@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant489 LIT
Fraize, Cameroncameron.fraize@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant483 LIT
Gao,Shashashashagao@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant489 LIT
Gregory,Adamadamgregory@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant459 LIT
Grigsby, Lindseylag12@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant473 LIT
Gu, Yiyigu57@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant461 LIT
Gupta, Churnichurnibidisha@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant403 LIT
Hester, Johnhesterj@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant443 LIT
Hocutt, Jaylynnejahocutt@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant417 LIT
Hunter, Haydenhaydenhunter@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant459 LIT
Jacobs, Austinasirjcb@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant461 LIT
Jimenez Polo, Haroldharoldpolo@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant 429 LIT
Johnson, Jason jasonchaos@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant 477 LIT
Korb, Cristinacekorb@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant417 LIT
Kouretchian, Mahdimkouretchian@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant453 LIT
Kriehn, Andrewakriehn2@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant483 LIT
Krogman, Richardrichard.krogman@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant481 LIT
Kuanyshov, Nursultannkuanyshov@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant461 LIT
Kundu, Deepdeepkundu@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant481 LIT
Kutor, Danielkutord@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant457 LIT
Kuz, Irynairynakuz@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant435 LIT
Latham, Andrewajlatham@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant453 LIT
Mauretour, Christiecjmauret1823@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant463 LIT
Mavis, Morganm.mavis@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant479 LIT
Midence Oronex, Marionc12mmid@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant429 LIT
Milicevic, Nikolanikola@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant479 LIT
Monahan, Robertmonahanrs@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant 481 LIT
Morrow,Connorconnorfmorrow@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant 433 LIT
Nechita,Ovidiuonechita@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant 487 LIT
Olivier, Luclolivier@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant481 LIT
Pandey, Pujapuja.pandey@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant489 LIT
Park,Jeanj.park1@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant403 LIT
Patel, Kalpkalp70@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant413 LIT
Heshan, Pathirannehelageheshanaravinda.p@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant473 LIT
Pourtabatabaie,Aryaa.pourtabatabaie@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant
Sadashiva,Shravanshravansadashiva@ufl.edu
Teaching AssistantLIT 473
Sarma,Rishabhrishabh.sarma@ufl.edu
Teaching AssistantLIT 459
Schwartz, Paulpaulschwartz@ufl.edu
Teaching AssistantLIT 473
Scott, Jamiehiwhoareyou1@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant431 LIT
Shrestha, Nirjaln.shrestha@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant489 LIT
Shroff, Rhearhea.shroff@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant479 LIT
Sizemore, Nicholasncsizemore@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant435 LIT
Smith, Joshuajtsmit4@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant435 LIT
Sorci, Julienjsorci@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant455 LIT
Streese, Johnjstreese@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant481 LIT
Teran Acaro, Dariodteranacaro@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant
Tuovila, Nicolen2vila@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant475 LIT
Vancini, Samsvancini@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant481 LIT
Wagner, Alexanderwagnera@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant455 LIT
Wang,Dixidixiwang@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant487 LIT
Watts, Ashleyashleyewatts@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant403 LIT
Welker, Shanespane@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant433 LIT
Wickman, Laurenwickmanlauren@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant403 LIT
Winckler, Thomastwinckle@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant483 LIT
Yadav,Tapeshtapeshyadav@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant429 LIT
Yang, Boyaboya.yang@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant487 LIT
Yuan, Ruyue ruyue.yuan@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant413 LIT
Zhang, Qingchao qingchaozhang@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant443 LIT
Zhou, Yuxinyuxinzhou@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant453 LIT
Zuniga, Andresandreszuniga@ufl.edu
Teaching Assistant479 LIT