University of Florida Homepage

Affiliated Faculty

Andrews, George
Distinguished Visiting Professor
Number Theory
gea1@psu.edu
Dontchev, Asen
Courtesy Professor (Math)
Optimization, Optimal Control
dontchev@umich.edu
Mohseni, Kamran
Affiliate Professor (Math), Professor (MAE, ECE)
Mohseni@ufl.edu
NEB 141
(352) 273-1834
Paolucci, Catherine
Affiliate Assistant Professor (Math), Assistant Professor (COE)
cpaolucci@coe.ufl.edu
Norman Hall
(352) 273-3735
Rosario, Hector
Courtesy Professor (Math)
Mathematics Education, combinatorial game theory
hr111@caa.columbia.edu or hector.rosario@ufl.edu
Singer, Burton
Distinguished Visiting Professor
Epidemiology
bhsinger@epi.ufl.edu
Sitharam,Meera
Affiliate Professor (Math), Professor (CISE)
sitharam@cise.ufl.edu
E326 CSE
352-505-1577