Emeritus Faculty

Brechner, Beverly
Professor Emeritus
(Louisiana State University, 1964)
brechner@ufl.edu
LIT 330
(352) 275-4337
Dinculeanu, Nicolae
Professor Emeritus
(University of Bucarest, 1957)
nd@ufl.edu
Drake, David
Professor Emeritus
(Syracuse, 1967)
dad@ufl.edu
Edwards, Bruce
Professor Emeritus
(Dartmouth College, 1976)
bruceedwards@ufl.edu
LIT 409
(352) 294-2303
Ehrlich, Paul
Professor Emeritus
(SUNY, Stony Brook, 1974)
ehrlich@ufl.edu
LIT 444
(352) 294-2304
Klauder, John
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
(Princeton University, 1959)
klauder@ufl.edu
Mair, Bernard
Professor Emeritus
(McGill University, 1983)
bamair@ufl.edu
McCracken, Donna
Lecturer Emeritus
donnalee@ufl.edu
Martinez, Jorge
Professor Emeritus
(Tulane University, 1969)
martinbad@ufl.edu
Mitchell, William
Professor Emeritus
(University of California, Berkeley, 1970)
wjm@ufl.edu
Moore, Theral
Associate Professor Emeritus
(University of Missouri, 1955)
theral@ufl.edu
LIT 430
(352) 294-2324
Saxon, Stephen
Professor Emeritus
(Florida State University, 1969)
saxon@ufl.edu
Smith, Rick
Associate Professor Emeritus
(Pennsylvania State University, 1979)
rs@ufl.edu
Summers, Stephen
Professor Emeritus
(Harvard University, 1979)
sjs@ufl.edu
Thompson, John
Graduate Research Professor Emeritus
(University of Chicago, 1959)
Walsh, Thomas
Associate Professor Emeritus
(University of Chicago, 1969)
walsht@ufl.edu
LIT 407
(352) 294-2340
Wilson, David
Professor Emeritus
(Rutgers University, 1969)
dcw@ufl.edu